Storm King Art Center

© EunYoung Sebazco

storm king

I visited Storm King Art Center last weekend. I have heard so many good stuff not only the art collections but also world well know native plant design.  Magnificent outdoor sculpture park. Landscape waves move up & down which create amazing perfect layers of background for art pieces. I had to turn around to see if I didn’t miss any other scene. Yes, there were more to see. Open areas fill with green or meadows and it harmony with monster sculptures. I walked for 3hours non-stop, it still felt I could had searched more art pieces in the wood or meadows and I could also discovered different landscape. I can see myself to go back in different season. What a stunning place!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

